Access My Closing Login

 
   
   
   
Username:
Password:
Forgot your password?  We'll send it to you
Don't have an account?     Request Access
 

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com



Katrina Lentino, Esq.:
katrina@diamondlawgroup.com

Christopher Hoelzer, Esq:
chris@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Khan:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Gail O'Brien:
gail@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Mackenzie Klouda:
mack@diamondlawgroup.com

Leslie Wells:
leslie@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Chrisna Bosques:
chrisna@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com


   

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2019 | Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement